Deathwish Skateboards

42 products

Jim Greco established Baker Boys Distribution with Andrew Reynolds and Erik Ellington in 2007. 

He co-founded Deathwish Skateboards in 2008, along with Erik Ellington.

Greco left Baker Skateboards in 2008, along with Ellington and Antwuan Dixon, to start Deathwish Skateboards, which is distributed by Bakerboys Distribution. As of 2024, Bakerboys Distribution consists of the following brands: Deathwish Skateboards, Baker Skateboards, Heroin Skateboards, Shake Junt, Gnarhunters, Psockadelic, Sour Skateboards & Birdhouse.

Deathwish team is full of heavy hitters like: Jim Greco, Erik Ellington, Jamie Foy, Brian O'Dwyer, Yuri Facchini, Taylor Kirby, Jake Hayes, Jon Dickson, Pedro Delfino, Julian Davidson & Neen Williams. 

We at have the best selection of Deathwish Skateboards products in Northern Europe ready to ship from our warehouse in Helsinki, Finland.