Spitfire Wheels

62 products

Spitfire Wheels, founded in 1987 by Jim Thiebaud, are iconic in the skateboarding world for their high-quality urethane wheels. Their signature Spitfire Formula Four offers unmatched durability and performance, making them a favorite among skaters worldwide. Over the years, Spitfire has boasted an impressive roster of team riders.

Spitfire Wheels team riders include dozens of legendary riders like Ville Wester, Yuto Horigome, Louie Lopez, Lizzie Armanto, Ishod Wair, Grant Taylor, Andrew Reynolds, Chris Cole, Kyle Walker, Remy Taveira, Rowan Zorilla, Daewon Song, Evan Smith, Jamie Foy, Zion Wright, Daan Van Der Linden, Dennis Busenitz, Peter Hewitt, Eric Koston, Guy Mariano, John Cardiel and Mark Gonzales.

"Keeping the underground lit" - switch to Formula Four's and never come back. 

We at fourstore.fi have the best selection of Spitfire Wheels products in Northern Europe ready to ship directly from our warehouse in Helsinki, Finland. Please note some of the sizes are always in high demand and we can't guarantee we'd have always all the produced sizes in stock. 

So if you see your wheel size, shape and durometer available, make sure to stock up while they're available! 

This was a partly AI generated SEO friendly brand info section to optimize our google search results.